tapeterew.blogg.se

Geometry dash world play store
Geometry dash world play store




  1. #Geometry dash world play store full version
  2. #Geometry dash world play store plus

I think that this game has a lot of good stuff and it totally brings a new style to the game. Last but not least does anyone feel the difficulty rating on some of these user created levels feel a bit low? (It might be me I guess due to not playing this game since meltdown, but I swore it was much easier than this?) 9.2/10 stupid 5 star rating system D Adding the chest and currency to meltdown could of been a easy process as well, it wouldn't do any harm as well? So I question why this game is even a another game and not a update? Maybe there is a good reason but as a game as a whole it's fine, I'm not a fan of most user created levels which I guess truly give a harder difficulty. It isn't a bad thing to add easier levels for new people but people from the original players (people who haven't quit: meaning we are fair at the game) it's a boring cake walk, I question why you didn't add this to meltdown, as a secondary story mode? A game should have a mix of hard and easy levels, adding this to meltdown satisfies a need for slightly easier levels for those lower level players. This game is easy, mainly due to the short duration of the level. The game is fair, I prefer the first 2 the same reason of pretty much everyone else. It would make the game go a lot smoother for the players. If robtop is reading this, if you can, please fix these issues. If not for these few issues, I would rate it 5 stars. Other than these complaints, it is an overall good sequel to the original game. Once again, why are the buttons even there if they're not available? The only player made levels you can get are from the featured, so it gives very little exposure to the smaller creators. It was a very good idea to give player made levels a try, but one again, most of the useful options for player made levels are restricted to geometry dash. On the other hand, it has very impressive levels. I and many others would appreciate if you would tone down the ads, so as to not show them during levels. I know I should have expected it, as it's free, but it really messes the flow of gameplay up. The ads have also gotten worse across games. If the items are only unlockable in geometry dash, why even display them? It doesn't make much sense to me.

#Geometry dash world play store full version

Why are there so many things that are only unlockable in the full version of geometry dash. Please read this and fix these! Thank you! But the problems I’ve mentioned are bothersome and need fixing. Please get rid of them in any future updates.ĭon’t get me wrong I love the game as a whole with all its features and introductory purposes. The only way to get rid of them is to die enough to pause the level, exit, and re-enter, and then a few attempts/levels later it’s back. It’s distracting, unremovable, and covers the pause button, so you have to die repeatedly to get it to pause, which takes ultimately around 20-26 attempts to happen and has an ad in front of it. I’m fine with the short, video-like ads, but there are ads in World that are huge and slapped on the top of the level. The full version and SubZero both either rarely or don’t have this problem, but World is PACKED with ads. This is great for a person new to the game, but not after a while. After playing through each level a few times with around 4-15 attempts, I started to pass the full levels in up to 2 attempts. The game is super addicting, but I do have a few complaints.įirst off, the gameplay is too easy.

#Geometry dash world play store plus

As a beginner it’s a great introduction into the full version and each level is introductory to a new mechanic, plus the world aspect and avatars are fun. I honestly love most things about Geometry Dash: World.






Geometry dash world play store